Advisory Group

The practical work of Epiacum Heritage Ltd is supported by an Advisory Group consisting of local people who bring a particular area of expertise.

Members of the Advisory Group are:

  • Dr Rob Young
  • Richard Carlton
  • John Scott
  • Alastair Robertson
  • Yvonne Conchie
  • John Haydon
  • Dale Van- Sylvan
Many individuals and organisations are involved with the management of Epiacum. We would particularly like to thank the following: Heritage Lottery Fund, North Pennines Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty Partnership, Historic England, and Natural England

Get in touch

Your email is never published nor shared.